Rest at our Luxury Suites Apartment Hotel

Our Villa Collina Verde Apartment Hotel is located at the height of 700 m above the sea level over the town of Bolzano, which is the capital of South Tirol, at the picturesque green plateau surrounded by the Dolomites, where you can enjoy charming views and feel the nature in yourself and yourself in nature. Solitude and silence on the one hand and various activities for the whole year on the other hand.

Day of arrival

14:00

Day of departure

10:00

CHECK-IN

05

Jul
CHECK-OUT

06

Jul
GUESTS

1

Our Apartments

Villa Collina Verde

Elegant Suite

UP TO 4 GUESTS

80 м2

The spacious luxury suite has a separate living room with a kitchen equipped with modern appliances, two bedrooms for comfortable rest with your family or friends with exits to the terraces, and a bathroom

BOOK

Villa Collina Verde

Romantic Suite

UP TO 4 GUESTS

80 м2

The spacious luxury suite has a separate living room with a kitchen equipped with modern appliances, two bedrooms for comfortable rest with your family or friends with exits to the terraces, and a bathroom

BOOK

SPA

This is the place where you can relax, restore you strength and get a wave of refreshing energy. Guests can enjoy: • Bio swimming pool (20 m long and 4 m wide) with the recreation zone • Finnish sauna • Relaxing massages and cosmetic procedures

Fitness

• The outdoor enthusiasts may visit the fitness studio equipped with a treadmill and fitness machines for all types of trainings, as well as the yoga zone

Fitness

• The outdoor enthusiasts may visit the fitness studio equipped with a treadmill and fitness machines for all types of trainings, as well as the yoga zone

Dear guests, we are glad to see you at our apartment hotel where you will be able to truly relax and enjoy your rest

WATCH OUR VIDEO

Entspannen Sie sich in unseren Luxus-Suiten

Unser Aparthotel Villa Collina Verde liegt auf 700 m Seehöhe oberhalb der Südtiroler Landeshauptstadt Bozen auf einem malerisch grünen Plateau inmitten der Dolomiten, wo Sie bezaubernde Momente der Erholung verbringen können. Fühlen und genießen Sie die Natur. Sie haben die Wahl - Einsamkeit und Stille oder Outdoor-Aktivitäten zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Anreise

14:00

Abreise

10:00

ANREISE

05

Jul
ABREISE

06

Jul
GÄSTE

1

Unsere Suites

Villa Collina Verde de

Elegant Suite

BIS ZU 4 GÄSTE

80 м2

Die geräumige Suite für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt mit Familie oder Freunden verfügt über ein separates Wohnzimmer mit einer ausgestatteten Küche, modernen Geräten, zwei Schlafzimmern, mit Zugang zu den Terrassen sowie ein Badezimmer.

BUCHEN

Villa Collina Verde de

Romantic Suite

BIS ZU 4 GÄSTE

80 м2

Die geräumige Suite für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt mit Familie oder Freunden verfügt über ein separates Wohnzimmer mit einer ausgestatteten Küche, modernen Geräten, zwei Schlafzimmern, mit Zugang zu den Terrassen sowie ein Badezimmer

BUCHEN

SPA

Dies ist ein Ort, an dem Sie sich entspannen und erholen können. Zur Verfügung der Gäste: Bio-Pool (Länge 20 m und Breite 4 m) mit Entspannungsbereich

Fitness

• Outdoor-Enthusiasten können den Fitnessraum mit einem Laufband und Fitnessgeräten für alle Arten von Workouts sowie einen Trainingsbereich Yoga-Bereich besuchen.

Fitness

• Outdoor-Enthusiasten können den Fitnessraum mit einem Laufband und Fitnessgeräten für alle Arten von Workouts sowie einen Trainingsbereich Yoga-Bereich besuchen.

Mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Dolomiten, bieten unsere luxuriösen Suiten ein ideales Domizil für Reisende aller Art. Genießen Sie Ihre ganz persönliche Auszeit und fühlen sich einfach nur wohl

SEHEN SIE UNSER VIDEO